Hall of Honor

Honorary President

Kalevi Olin, TUL / Finland (†)

Honorary Members

Harald Bauer, ASKÖ / Austria
Avigdor Dagon, HAPOEL / Israel
Rudi Spiola, ASKÖ / Austria (†)
Wim Hoeijenbos, NCS / Netherlands

Awarding In October 2022 (Congress)

Pin in Gold: Palle Thomsen, DAI / Denmark
Pin in Gold: Georges Michel, AFSTB / Belgium

Awarding In October 2021 (Congress)

Pin in Gold: Harold van Hest, NCS / Netherlands
Pin in Gold: Markuu Kosonen, TUL / Finland
Medal of Honor: Jule Ohl, DAI / Denmark

Awarding October 2015 Cancún (Congress)

Pin in Bronze: Thomas Unger, ASKÖ / Austria

Awarding February 2015 In Tel Aviv (Executive Committee Meeting)

Pin in Gold: Isaac Ofek, HAPOEL / Israel (†)

Awarding October 2013 In Blankenberge (Eo. Congress)

Pin in Gold: Rui Campos, SESI / Brazil
Pin in Silver: Wolfgang Boehm, ASKÖ / Austria
Pin in Silver: Réne Moustard, FSGT / France
Pin in Silver: Moncef Bartegi, ONCST / Tunisia
Pin in Silver: Hannu Kiminkinen, TUL / Finland

Awarding October 2011 In Rio De Janeiro (Congress)

Pin in Gold: Ciro Turco, AICS / Italy
Pin in Gold: Michel Legendre, FSGT / France
Pin in Gold: Leon Goldstein, AFSTB / Belgium (†)
Pin in Gold: Michael Sulzbacher, ASKÖ / Austria
PIn in Gold: Lorenzo Bani, UISP / Italy

Awarding October 2010 In Agrigento (General Assembly)

Pin in Silver: Galina Gorbatenkova, LTSA / Latvia
Pin in Silver: Michel Simon, FFST / France
Pin in Gold: Ole Juhl, DAI / Denmark
Pin in Gold: Jorge Meza, INDET / Mexico (†)
Pin in Gold: Henk Bouchoms, NCS / Netherlands

Awarding July 2010 In Tallinn (World Sports Games)

Pin in Silver: Mati Li, KALEV / Estonia
Pin in Gold: Peeter Kreitzberg, KALEV / Estonia (†)

Awarding June 2010 In Albena (Workers Sports Festival)

Pin in Gold: Kostadin Parzulov, BAWS / Bulgaria

Awarding October 2009 In Vilnius (General Assembly)

Pin in Gold: Jan Ludvigse, DAI / Denmark
Pin in Gold: Laurent Moustard, FSGT / France
Pin in Gold: Joaquim Durao, INATEL / Portugal (†)
Pin in Gold: Andrè Ferreira, INATEL / Portugal
Pin in Gold: Renèe Blessing, SATUS / Switzerland
Pin in Gold: Frederic Balzli, SATUS / Switzerland
Pin in Gold: Achille Malfasi, UISP / Italy (†)